Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Bergen Community College W, 1-0
Forfeit
Sun Sep 29
Final - OT
at SUNY Broome Community College L, 3-2
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Columbia-Greene Community College W, 4-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. North Country Community College W, 8-5
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Onondaga Community College W, 6-2
Wed Oct 16
Cancelled
vs. Holyoke Community College
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 11-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Genesee Community College W, 1-0
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Genesee Community College W, 5-0
NJCAA Region 3 Semifinals
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 3-1
@ Herkimer CCC NJCAA Region 3 District A Championship
View Full Schedule