Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Sat Apr 06
Final
at Smith College Carly Coffey Classic NTS
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
at Smith College Carly Coffey Classic
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sat Apr 06
Cancelled
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 7-3
Sun Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers L, 11-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 22-5
At Proctor Stadium
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 8-2
Thu Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 9-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Onondaga DNP
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Delhi Invitational NTS
Delhi, NY
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Delhi Invitational NTS
Delhi, NY
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Onondaga 377 (6th)
Sat Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 3-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Jefferson Community College W, 12-4
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers W, 6-5
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Tompkins Cortland 322 (3rd)
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Tompkins Cortland DNP
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Cayuga Community College W, 14-4
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Cayuga Community College W, 17-1
Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 14-11
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cayuga Community College L, 8-7
Thu Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cayuga Community College W, 5-1
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Mohawk Valley 367 (6th)
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Mohawk Valley NTS
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Fitchburg State Eric Loeschner Invitational 3rd of 17
Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Fitchburg State Eric Loeschner Invitational 7th of 17
Fitchburg, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Herkimer 338 (4th)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Herkimer NTS
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Onondaga Community College L, 18-2
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 10-2
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 10-9
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 8-2
Thu Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 19-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Adirondack NTS
Sat Apr 27
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 293 (1st)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 147 (3rd)
Day One
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Adirondack 345 (4th)
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at SUNY Adirondack
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 28
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 293 (1st)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
Final
NJCAA Region 3 Championships 147 (3rd)
Day Two
Sun Apr 28
Final
Hudson Valley (Mountain Valley Championships) 333 (2nd)
Frear Park (Troy, NY)
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Hudson Valley (Mountain Valley Championship) NTS
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sun Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Tue Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 10-7
Tue Apr 30
Final - 10 innings
vs. Herkimer College L, 5-4
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 12-8
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Herkimer College
Thu May 02
Postponed
at Herkimer College
Sat May 04
Cancelled
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Genesee Community College L, 22-2
@ Syracuse, NY Region 3 Championships
Sat May 04
Cancelled
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
Sun May 05
Final
at Genesee Invitational NTS
Batavia Country Club
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Jefferson Community College W, 7-4
Rain Date from 4/4/19
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Jefferson Community College W, 22-0
Rain Date from 4/4/19
Tue May 07
Cancelled
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
Tue May 07
Cancelled
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
Thu May 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day One)
Thu May 09
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day One)
Thu May 09
4:00 PM
vs. Scrimmage
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Two)
Fri May 10
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Two)
Sat May 11
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Three)
Sat May 11
TBA
at NJCAA National Championships
Hosted by Mohawk Valley (Day Three)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 11-5
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 10-5
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
Sun May 12
TBA
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Practice Round
Mon May 13
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Timber Banks Golf Club
Tue May 14
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region 3 Championships
Timber Banks Golf Club
Sun May 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Herkimer, NY Region 3 Championships
Mon Jun 03
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Tue Jun 04
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Wed Jun 05
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Thu Jun 06
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Fri Jun 07
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
Mon Aug 19
TBA
at MCLA
Tue Aug 20
1:00 PM
vs. Milford Academy
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Westchester Community College
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 25
9:00 AM
at RPI
Wed Aug 28
7:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
5:30 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton (NY)
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at SUNY Poly Invitational
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
at SUNY Poly Invitational
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Paul Smith's College
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Ithaca JV
Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Thu Sep 05
3:00 PM
vs. Dutchess Community College
Thu Sep 05
5:00 PM
vs. Dutchess Community College
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at SUNY Cobleskill Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
at SUNY Cobleskill Invitational
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. ASA Brooklyn Avengers
Outdoor Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Clinton Community College
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
at Clinton Community College
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at SUNY Adirondack
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at SUNY Broome Community College
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule